Dr. Ted Brankston Header
Home Biography Gig Calendar Reviews Photos Audio/Video Contact Links Glen Loates

Track Listing

1. Song of the Mountain Stream Real PlayerMP3
2. Je Veux Vivre (I Want To Live)
3. Oblivion

Fantasy Pieces Op. 73

4. Zart und mit Ausdruck
5. Lebhaft, leicht
6. Rasch und mit Feuer

7. Gnossienne #1Real PlayerMP3

Carmen Suite

8. Seguidilla
9. HabaneraReal PlayerMP3
10. Flower Song

11. La Plus que LenteReal PlayerMP3
12. Solveig's Song
13. Intermezzo
14. Che gelida manina
15. Sonatine
16. La Puerta del Vino
17. Gymnopedie #3


Serenade, Richard Drigo, Classical Saxophone

Serenade, Franz Schubert, Classical Saxophone

La Cinquantine, Gabriel Marie, Classical Saxophone

To purchase Ted's debut CD
"I Want To Live" click HERE

"...one of the best classical saxophone recordings I've ever heard!"
David Gibson, Editor
Saxophone Journal 2004

Website Design and Management by: Aria Webdesign